As from April 2013 my Journey in Investing is to create Retirement Income for Life till 80 years old for two over market cycles of Bull and Bear.

Welcome to Ministry of Wealth!

This blog is authored by an old multi-bagger blue chips stock picker uncle from HDB heartland!

"The market is not your mother. It consists of tough men and women who look for ways to take money away from you instead of pouring milk into your mouth." - Dr. Alexander Elder

"For the things we have to learn before we can do them, we learn by doing them." - Aristotle

It is here where I share with you how I did it! FREE Education in stock market wisdom.

Think Investing as Tug of War - Read more? Click and scroll down



Important Notice and Attention: If you are looking for such ideas; here is the wrong blog to visit.

Value Investing
Dividend/Income Investing
Technical Analysis and Charting
Stock Tips

Friday, 30 November 2007

Wednesday, 28 November 2007

Saturday, 24 November 2007

Will STI rally next week?











a) The Dow rose 181.84, or 1.42 percent, to 12,980.88, finishing at the highs of the session rather than losing steam in the final minutes as has occurred often in recent weeks.

b) FTSE has been up for two days. Friday up by 1.74%

c) Will STI rally next week?

Thursday, 22 November 2007

Wednesday, 21 November 2007

Portfolio update - contra loss on CPL


This is the third time this year that I have to take contra losses. Losing is part of winning. Cheers!

Sunday, 18 November 2007

Wednesday, 14 November 2007

Realized ROC reaches 100% in 5 years of active trading since 2003



Finally,the realized ROC has reached 100% in 5 years since I have started active trading.

Portfolio update - contra STX ROC 5.2% and 9.9%

Tuesday, 13 November 2007

Expecting STI to rebound very soon, maybe tomorrow








STI has been overstaying in the down days for too long. If DOW rebound stronger tonight, I will expect STI to rally tomorrow. Cheer!

Portfolio update - bought more Kep and CPL

Saturday, 10 November 2007

Portfolio update - bought CPL, STX

Thursday, 8 November 2007

Tuesday, 6 November 2007

Portfolio update - bought DBS

Thursday, 1 November 2007

Related Posts with Thumbnails