As from April 2013 my Journey in Investing is to create Retirement Income for Life till 80 years old for two over market cycles of Bull and Bear.

Welcome to Ministry of Wealth!

This blog is authored by an old multi-bagger blue chips stock picker uncle from HDB heartland!

"The market is not your mother. It consists of tough men and women who look for ways to take money away from you instead of pouring milk into your mouth." - Dr. Alexander Elder

"For the things we have to learn before we can do them, we learn by doing them." - Aristotle

It is here where I share with you how I did it! FREE Education in stock market wisdom.

Think Investing as Tug of War - Read more? Click and scroll down



Important Notice and Attention: If you are looking for such ideas; here is the wrong blog to visit.

Value Investing
Dividend/Income Investing
Technical Analysis and Charting
Stock Tips

Monday, 31 December 2007

Report card for 2007

- Nett realized profit of $134K for 2007
- Compounded return on capital plus past realized profit since 2003 = 30.2%

Performance update for year end 2007



Friday, 28 December 2007

Portfolio update - Bought SGX 13.12

Wednesday, 26 December 2007

Portfolio update - Bought SGX 13.4

Monday, 24 December 2007

Sunday, 23 December 2007

Tuesday, 18 December 2007

Monday, 17 December 2007

Wednesday, 12 December 2007

Wednesday, 5 December 2007

Monday, 3 December 2007

Is the worst for STI over?











Nov 07 correction is the longest period of 42 days from the previous peak-to-low before rebounding. Historically, the month December is generally positive so Nov 07 probably would be the last crash for the year. Cheers
Related Posts with Thumbnails